Year established: 2001
Country: UK
Regulation: EFSA, FCA, MiFID, CySEC, Central Bank of Uruguay
Payment options: Mastercard, Visa, Neteller, Skrill, Bank Wire, Paypal, Webmoney, Liberty Reserve
Minimum initial deposit: $250
Smallest lot size: 0.1
Leverage: up to 1:500
Spreads: from 0.8 points

Admiral Markets provides online access to the foreign exchange market. The company has gained vast experience, entering the brokerage services market about 16 years ago. And it never stops developing. Admiral Markets has 94K trading clients with a monthly trade volume of $50 billion. Its performance and pace of growth are really impressive.

Currently, Admiral Markets operates in 32 countries. Five years ago the number of staff was 400 people all over the world. The broker offers various educational programs such as webinars and live workshops enabling traders gain the necessary skills. Besides, Admiral Markets publishes guides and coursebooks in multi-languages. The broker regularly extends a range of its educational services.

The client support service is available round-the-clock.

Admiral Markets strives to ensure technical safety of its clients. Thus, it cooperates with ESET LLC, the IT security company. Trading is conducted through the tried and true MetaTrader 4 platform.

If you have experience with Admiral Markets, leave your comments which will help other traders make the right choice.

Add your review

Comments about broker

Dikky trader
review Admiral Markets
13-05-22

Admiral Markets don't provide good quality services and trading platform. I started to trade with them 3 months ago and I don't feel satisfied with the service and trading conditions. Last week, I trade on USD/JPY pair manually, 15 minutes later their platform freezes for 35 minutes and when it reopen I see my orders get stop out and I lost $415 in my account. Also, I had negative slippage almost every week for 10-15pips. Stay away from them at all cost

Echisia trader
review Admiral Markets
12-08-21

I feel that they are making money not from spreads, but from losing traders, because I've seen elderly people in their office. They offered high spread, slow executions, and crashed trading platform. Withdrawal with them was also a big problem. I would never recommend it to anybody. I hope no one else makes the same mistake I did by not listening to others reviews. Stay away from these types of brokers.

Gihan trader
review Admiral Markets
05-04-21

Admiral Markets appeared to be a reliable broker because their website looked impressive. But I guess it was up to there. In terms of brokerage services, they are lower than what I expected. For some reason, their trading platform frequently lags. And it is hard to make decent trades with them.

Lemington trader
review Admiral Markets
17-11-20

I can not stay here anymore. I am going to remove all of my fund from here. I was invested at admiral markets $5000 on February 2019. Their trading environment is good but their withdrawal system is so pathetic. Last month I request for a withdraw $2500 via Bank Wire because of my urgency but they rejected it. This broker is not honest and has hidden commissions also, I would stay away. Now they are calling me each day to open again an account because they fixed the platform.

ThaksuK trader
review Admiral Markets
07-09-20

My experience isn't good with Admiral Markets LTD, AS their platform isn't executed properly where I want to place my position, it always slippage 10 to 20 pips. That's why I am unable to do scalping trade on the unreliable platform. While I have found some suspicious service too. So I want to warn other traders in the market that check their service first on a demo account.

Show more
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!