Statistics of AxiTrader votes

AxiTrader reviews

AxiTrader_logo AxiTrader 6/10 (votes 5603)

On-line since: 2007
Country of origin: Australia
Regulation: ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission)
Payment options: bank wire, bank cards, BPAY, Skrill
Minimum account size: $200
Minimum lot size: 0.01 lot
Leverage: from 1:200 to 1:400
Spreads: 0.1 pips

AxiTrader is an Australian-based brokerage company. Its activity is controlled by ASIC. AxiTrader provides trading for both individuals and legal entities.

Company's clients may trade various financial instruments such as, currency pairs, futures, CFDs, stock indices, and commodities. MetaTrader 4 is used as a trading platform.

AxiTrader traders may rely on round-the-clock technical support; get low spreads, immediate order execution, as well as lack of requotes.

The company's distinguishing characteristic is that a trader may earn interest on a deposit in the Australian dollars. Besides, traders may deposit their own accounts transferring money from another broker's account.

Those who have opened a deposit can trade on the forex market manually, participate in trust management, and conduct trading with the help of trading advisors. At the same time, clients' funds are kept safe, being stored on the segregated accounts deposited in the Australian bank.

Add your review

Comments about broker

Pardabi trader
review AxiTrader
01-06-17

Axitrader has disappointed me on how slow they resolve my issue regarding to my ticket no. 542000. I emailed them complaining about an error that one of my buy order on EURUSD. I made $10 profit last 26th of May 2017 but when I closed the trade, a charge of $20 was deducted from my account instead of the profit I gained. Axitrader hasn't been responding my emails nor answering my calls for more than a week. I even sent them a screenshot of my details of trade. I am still anxiously waiting for how Axitrader will resolve this issue, then I will update my review. My mt4 acct no. 1456500.

Adelene trader
review AxiTrader
18-05-17

I have been using Axi Trader since 7 months ago and have great experiences with this group. Actually, it has been introduced by one of a trade peer and I am so thanks to know them earlier. In fact, I did trade with another broker while I can see which have a better performance. I think with Axi I don’t have many problem and MT4 platform was really great and work very well for me. Normally, I trade by PC and it have a clear graphics and smooth trading tools. Spread is low at 0.1 pip and I prefer desired pair EUR/USD for me to trade with. Recently, I have made a request to withdraw $200 via Skrills, they approved it in less than 72 working hours and I can see money credited into account. Thanks AxiTrader!

bill trader
review AxiTrader
05-05-17

AxiTrader is a bad broker, so don’t trade with this broker. Consequently, I traded with AxiTrader 2 years ago, and I have a lot of problems with them. Even though I trade with another broker at the moment, let me share about my bad experience with them. 3 months ago, I wanted to withdraw my profit for 600 USD, then I deposited 500 USD for trading. However, AxiTrader reject withdrawal request, because there have errors in their system. Therefore, I contacted their support to ask about this issue, and they promised that they will fix as soon as possible. 2 weeks later, I got nothing feedback from them. Thus, I have never seen such a horrible service at AxiTrader, because they delay my request. In addition, their charts showed a spike in the market but when I see another brokers’ charts there is no spike occurred, and they are slow in closing my order. Sum up, AxiTrader is the worst broker I’ve ever been with.

Pips_Edge trader
review AxiTrader
19-04-17

AxiTrader is fraud broker. I started with their demo trading with an EA and it made really good result and after 1 month later and I have started live trading with $500. The first week of my trading on their MT4 with EA, I made $196 profit. Immediately after this, their MT4 began to freeze, requotes, EA stopped working, andl I finally lost $603 within 19 days. So I do not recommend this broker. At the beginning they will allow to make profit but after that they will take all of your funds suing such kind of activity.

Jeffx trader
review AxiTrader
07-03-17

AxiTrader is the best broker I had been trading with, it has quality services and nice tools to use. I opened a live standard account 5 months ago and I don't have nothing to complain. The platform MT4 NextGen because is for professional traders with spread as low as 0.3 on pairs EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, the ones I trade daily. I made the deposit and withdraw of profit through Neteller , and the request for withdraw must be made from 9.00 am- 3pm, otherwise it is processed the next business day. My regular profit on a week is more then 1500$, and in a really great week more then 3k ( well only once I had that amount). The broker has transparent commissions and the support team is very polite and helpful, over all this should be all the brokers with their clients, honest.

Show more
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!