Statistics of AMarkets votes

AMarkets reviews

AMarkets_logo AMarkets 7/10 (votes 6935)

On-line since: 2007
Country of origin: Russia
Regulation: КРОУФР
Payment options: wire transfer, Credit/debit cards
Minimum account size: $100
Minimum lot size: 0,01 lot
Leverage: from 1:1 to 1:500
Spreads: from 0.3 pips

AMarkets allows to trade in 20 currencies and 2 metals. Technology of execution of warrants Instant Execution. Very much low interest requote, absence of swaps. Support of clients by personal managers.

Add your review

Comments about broker

Jodi trader
review AMarkets
01-06-17

Trading with AMarkets in 2 years, I think this is really a professional broker, because I have never had no major issue with them. 2 years ago, I have been introduced by one of my friend who is also a trader at AMarkets. At the beginning, I opened account and I made deposit 150$. Then, I earned profit with 50$, and I decided to withdraw my earning. Their withdrawal is always on time and quickly. For example: last week, I made a withdrawal with 800$, and then I could receive money in my account within 5 hours. Trading with them in 2 years, I learn to manage the risk happened on forex market, so I understand on how to manage money and get a right way to earn profit. Therefore, my fund grows up over 1000$ at the moment, it’s awesome. In addition, this broker always improves the technology and service that serves to traders in trading. Especially, their customer support is helpful and professional, because they are 24/7 whenever I contact to them. In conclusion, I have good trades with AMarkets, and they are my best broker among other brokers!!!

fxedwardsalim trader
review AMarkets
05-05-17

AMarkets is very helpful and professional broker that make my trading process successfully from from 2015 until now. Every trading I won profit almost 70% from my deposit. In about a week I was able to trade and made some nice profit which get big commissions. After deposit, the trading process was run smooth and easy with the help of support team. The platform is great, never saw a re-quote or big changes in leverage during news. Really recommend this broker.

Jose trader
review AMarkets
17-04-17

I trade forex in 6 years with many brokers, and I think AMarkets is the best broker I ever have traded. In the beginning, I have opened live account with welcome interesting bonus no deposit after some days, and I am pleased with this bonus. Trading with them in 2 years, I have earned profits around 950$, and I have had no problem so far. In addition, their site gives me know more about the foreign exchange world, and helps me to manage my risks in trading. Now, I am using their platform and I found that this is the best platform. Client service is pretty good, withdrawals are very fast. I really satisfy with this broker so much! Therefore, as a professional trader, I would highly recommend AMarkets to all traders

Gibbs trader
review AMarkets
17-03-17

I really like to trade with AMarkets because I have good experience with this broker. I traded AMarkets in last year, and I was just a newbie in forex world at that time. Therefore, I do not know something clearly in forex world, and I usually got losses in trading. In the first period, I deposited with small amount 100$ when I opened the trade without any indicators or anything, so I lost all money in 2 hours later. Then, I deposited 200$, and this time I was left with 90$. Hence, my skill was improved so much after getting many failures in trading. For example: 3 days ago, I earned profit with 250$ when I deposited 300$. Therefore, I made a request of withdrawal with all my profit, and then I could receive money in 5 hours. It’s so good. Thus, this broker has big potential for growth and respectful reputation due to their provided services and support. AMarkets is my first broker! I have no problems so far, slow on news, no problem with withdrawal. They have good support in my language so good for me and they are 24/7 to reply my questions when I trade forex! Sum up, I can recommend them for sure to all traders

torioal Idcris trader
review AMarkets
23-02-17

Good news! Just received my money via OKPAY. The amount that I requested to withdraw yesterday at around 4 pm is worth $15.54. The money that I got is my profit from PAMM-service. I don't have any other investments apart from it I chose to invest in PAMM service because it has a flexible terms of deals and profit-distribution. My friend was the one who convinced me to invest under his account. It's my 2nd year as a PAMM investor. There were times that I lost some funds due to unpredictable market but I never blamed the person who handles my account. All my withdrawal request are recorded and based on my record, I have already withdrawn 74.01 US dollars since March 2015.

Show more
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!