Статистика голосов брокера Blackwell Global

Blackwell Global отзывы

Blackwell Global_logo Blackwell Global 6/10 (кол-во голосов 2453)

В он-лайне с: 2010
Страна: Великобритания
Регулируется: FCA
Способы расчетов: пластиковые карты Visa/MasterCard, банковские переводы, Skrill, Neteller
Минимальный размер счета: 500$
Минимальный размер сделки: 0.01 лота
Кредитное плечо: до 1:400
Спреды: от 2 пунктов

Blackwell Global рекламирует себя как STP-брокер, который гарантирует прямой доступ на межбанковский рынок для своих клиентов с помощью модели No Dealing Desk (NDD).

Спреды, предлагаемые Blackwell Global, начинаются от 2 пунктов на основных валютных парах, таких как EUR/USD и USD/JPY. У брокера отсутствует комиссия.

Global имеет три типа торговых счета. Разница между аккаунтами заключается в размере минимального депозита и кредитного плеча, кроме того, владельцам некоторых счетов предоставляется персональный менеджер. Счет Мини с минимальным депозитом 500$ обеспечивает клиентов кредитным плечом до 1:400, доступ к 32 различным валютным парам, CFD, золоту и серебру, а также для мусульман предоставляется Swap-free счет. Для счетов с депозитом больше 10 000$ и до 100 000$ Blackwell Global предлагает пониженное кредитное плечо 1: 200 с доступом к выделенному персональному менеджеру. Владельцы аккаунтов с депозитом более 100 000$ получают сопровождение главного рыночного стратега, который оказывает помощь в трейдинге и предлагает свежие рыночные идеи клиентам. Леверидж для этого счета также уменьшается, до 1:100, а все остальные торговые условия остаются схожими с двумя другими типами торговых счетов.

Брокер предлагает для торговли терминал MetaTrader4, который имеет интуитивно понятный интерфейс. Blackwell Global предоставляет доступ ко всем различным версиям терминала MT4, в том числе к мобильным приложениям на IOS и Android. Компания также предоставляет своим клиентам доступ к панели учетной записи Infinitum. Платформа предлагает управление учетными записями, формирование отчетов, маркетинговые инструменты для филиалов и партнеров.

Сайт доступен на английском, испанском, португальском, немецком языках. Служба поддержки работает в режиме 24/5. Помощь специалистов можно получить через чат, по электронной почте, телефону и заполнив форму на сайте.

Оставить комментарий
Начни торговлю
без вложений и риска
С новым STARTUP бонусом $1000
Получи бонус
55%
от ИнстаФорекс
на каждое пополнение
Заработай до
$50000
на приглашении друзей получить StartUp Bonus от ИнстаФорекс
Вложений не требуется!

Statistics of Blackwell Global votes

Blackwell Global reviews

Blackwell Global_logo Blackwell Global 6/10 (votes 2453)

On-line since: 2010
Country of origin: Great Britain
Regulation: FCA
Payment options: credit cards (Visa/MasterCard), wire transfer, Skrill, Neteller
Minimum account size: $500
Minimum lot size: 0.01 lot
Leverage: up to 1:400
Spreads: from 2 pips

Blackwell Global positions itself as an STP broker which guarantees its clients direct access to the interbank market and uses the No Dealing Desk (NDD) model.

Spreads offered by Blackwell Global are from 2 pips for major currency pairs such as EUR/USD and USD/JPY. The broker does not have commissions.

There are three types of trading accounts. The accounts differ in the minimum deposit and leverage size. In addition, the holders of certain account types are provided with an account manager. For the Mini account, the minimum deposit is $500 and the leverage is up to 1:400. Clients can trade 32 different currency pairs, CFDs, gold, and silver. The broker also offers swap-free accounts. Those clients who make deposits in amount from $10,000 to $100,000 can choose a lower leverage of 1:200 and also consult a personal account manager. The holders of accounts with a balance of more than $100,000 receive trading recommendations of the chief market adviser who offers customers profitable trading solutions. The available leverage for such accounts is 1:100; other trading conditions are the same as for the other two account types.

The broker uses the MetaTrader 4 platform which has a user-friendly interface. Blackwell Global gives access to all the available versions of MT4, including ones for iOS- and Android-based mobile applications. The company also provides its clients with access to Infinitum. This platform offers account management, keeping records, and marketing tools for affiliates and partners.

The website is available in English, Spanish, Portuguese, and German. The customer support works 24/5.Traders can contact the broker's managers through the chat, e-mail, phone, and by filling in the request form on the official website.

Add your review

Comments about broker

Cellamare trader
review Blackwell Global
12-06-17

I have trading with Blackwell Global for 2 years now, and I have no complain with this broker. In the beginning, I deposited with $50, and I also earned profit with 30$. In addition, their platform is outstanding, and chart is perfect and easy to navigate. Furthermore, the execution is instant which is less that a second. I also conducted a withdrawal yesterday of 70$ and it was accepted fast just in 5 hours. At the moment, I intend to open one more account at this broker, because I really enjoy trading with them. Thus, I find Blackwell Global be a professional firm that has been attentive to my needs whenever I called them. Overall, it was a great experience and I will definitely recommend this broker.

Show more
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!