Statistics of 24 option votes

24 option reviews

24 option_logo 24 option 6/10 (votes 2871)

On-line since: 2010
Country of origin: Cyprus
Regulation: CySEC, MiFid, FMRRC
Payment options: wire transfer, credit cards, Visa, MasterCard, Union Pay, WebMoney, CashU
Minimum account size: $200
Minimum lot size: -
Leverage: -
Spreads: -

24option is one of the most prominent agents that enable binary options trading. The company is licensed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission and provides services to residents of the European Union. Moreover, the broker is authorized to do business in other countries across the world.

From the very beginning the company has been working to raise and keep its profile as a reliable partner. The main goal of the company is to make binary options trading more available and profitable for clients. 24option regularly monitors innovations in the financial world and designs new tools that help traders improve their current positions in the market.

24option offers the following assets for trading:

  • currency pairs;
  • shares;
  • stock indices;
  • commodities.

Particular attention is to be paid to a simple and transparent trading platform of 24option. Even a beginner is able to figure out how to use it. Besides an intuitive interface, the broker designed mobile trading apps for iOS, Android, and BlackBerry OS. The platform is also notable for absence of slippages and instant execution of orders.

24option is one of the leading companies in financial markets. It is famed for licenses and reputation so that you do not have to worry about lack of security of your capital.

Clients’ funds are kept on segregated accounts in the most reputable banks in the world. The broker does not have access to these accounts. Thus, they are completely safe. Clients can withdraw money at short notice.

Broker’s advantages that make it a leading company include:

  • up to 85% options payout;
  • professional education;
  • demo account;
  • bonuses available;
  • over 100 trading instruments;
  • 15% rebate  if the option expires worthless;
  • 24/7 customer service;
  • market updates.

We invite you to read reviews of 24option. Those who have worked with the broker are welcome to share their experience.

Add your review

Comments about broker

Wolf-Michael Zorn trader
review 24 option
22-01-19

Werte Leser, am 28.09.2018 registrierte ich mich mit Hilfe des Senior Account Managers David Schöppen bei 24option.com. Grund dafür war laut Internet: beliebter und lizenzierter/regulierter Broker. Ich tätigte am gleichen Tag eine Einzahlung in Summe 2.100,00 EUR da nach Aussage dieses Senior Account Managers ein "Angebot" der Plattform bestand: bei Einzahlung von mindestens 2000 EUR ist man VIP-Kunde (Anleitung und Schulung wurden versprochen!! Außerdem wollte er klären, welches Kundenpaket für mich am besten ist. Am gleichen Tag führte ich erfolgreich meine Verifizierung durch. Am 03.10.2018 wurde ich zur erneuten Verifizierung aufgefordert. Habe es zum 2. Mal getan!! Verifizierung wurde am 09.10.2018 (!!) bestätigt. Nun wartete ich bis 12.10.2018 auf die versprochene Einweisung in den Gebrauch der Plattform 240ption.com. Es geschah nicht. Also drohte ich mit Rückzug. Darauf hin verbale Info von Hr. Schöppen: er hätte eine Strategie fertig gemacht uns sagte volle Unterstützung zu. Am 16.10.2018 sollte ich einen Fragebogen (Tradingerfahrung) ausfüllen. Angeforderte Mithilfe bei Hr. Schöppen unterblieb!! Am 19.10.2018 stellte ich beim Support Anfrage über Rückzugsmodaltäten Antwort: 50 EUR Gebühren oder mindestens 2 abgeschlossene Trades! Ich eröffnete 2 Positionen, bei Gewinn von 6,..EUR wollte ich schließen. Ging nicht. Daraufhin Kontakt (mehrmals) zu Support. Keine Antwort! Am 22.10.2018 Meldung von 24option.com: die geöffneten Handelspositionen sind unmittelbar gefährdet (Marginlevel unter 100%) obwohl schon am 19.10.2018 Hilfe zur Schließung der Trades angefordert worden. Am gleichen Tag meldete sich Hr. Schöppen. Der Rückzug wurde storniert, da nun endlich entsprechende Hilfe beim Trading zugesichert wurde. Am 25.10.2018 konnten die offenen Trades mit Hilfe von 24option.com geschlossen werden. Verlust: ca. 500 EUR!! Ich aktivierte erneut meinen Rückzug wegen beschissener Kundenbetreuung von 24option.com. Meine Auszahlung erhielt ich ordnungsgemäß (!!) am 29.10.2018 (bei einem Verlust von ca. 500 EUR). Also Hände weg von 24option.com. Kundenbetreuung und Service: Schulnote 6.

Lakan trader
review 24 option
08-06-17

I was with this broker for about a month and they promised me that it was the best for novice because they can help me improve my skills in trading but it's the other way around. The platform was very poor and during night what I notice is that they charge overnight rollover fees no matter which way the interest rate is in favorite of and it was very high. they even charge me with 0.03% on renewal fees to open the positions. Trade will often spike just enough to take out your stop loss. Most of the time, if you have freeze the price and it jump more than 2 pips, you won't be able to get it. My conclusion is they are not a good broker!

denis_zobnin07 trader
review 24 option
12-05-17

Called this broker this morning and i was asking about the customer support regarding the money i put in the account last week. I was about to withdraw the money today but when i checked it i only had a balance worth $260. The full amount in my account is worth $480 and I was wondering where did the $220 in my account went???? is there a magic happening when i was sleeping??? is there any hocus pocus??? Is this broker now a magician??? The staff only answered me that he didn't know what happened and was requesting me to call another day and they will forward my concern to the fraud department!!! Is this the right support to deal with??????

Charlie_forex trader
review 24 option
24-04-17

I feel deceived by this broker, because they didn't deliver what they promises. I opened an account 4 months ago and made a deposit of $500. I didn't receive any bonus and got very upset. After doing some trades, I had another disappointment. I didn't receive any cent of rebate. And I was tires of complaining, I sent several emails about theses issues and they never answered me. So I closed my account and I'm looking for a good broker.

TraderOlawale trader
review 24 option
23-03-17

I've traded a couple of months with 24option. When I try to close my order before the time expired, I got this error message Error Failed To Close Position. I notice that this error message is showing when the deal has possibility to loss. When I contacted them on the support live chat, they had no excuses so they kicked me out of the live chat several times. They are dishonest and just rob the money from your pocket.

Show more
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!