Top best Forex Brokers

All brokers

In this section, a complete list of Forex brokers, represented in all sections of Forex rating, and irrespective of their specification, is printed.

Filter by category
Search
Broker's name Info Votes Comments Statistic
191
i
1437
943
192
i
1433
941
181920
Add your review

Feedback from traders

Mia W trader
review Stoxmarket
12-06-17

I have deposited $250 to begin with in late April 2017, and every week a broker will call me in the middle of the night asking to deposit more money! In early may 2017 I decided to deposited another $2390 and 1 week later I deposited another $2500. My broker said that he "would like to make money for me more and in order to do so I will need to deposit to $5000" so he can start making money. I have mentioned to him that I would like to request withdrawal in about 2-3 weeks as i will need to pay bills, his response were that " ma'am it's your account, you have the access to do so" Last week, 8th /6/2017 I sent msg to my broker to let him know that I would like to withdrawal.... his reply weren't matching what he saids earlier. Somehow, I can not withdrawal yet, and asking me how much do I need and if I withdrawal, i need to replace it within a month to 2. I find this very odd. I'm still waiting for a reply,as my broker been saying that he will contact me and talking to me. Which have not happen yet.There were lots of red flags but I chose to ignored them which is stupid. Firstly, I was referred to many broker before I eventually stuck with 1, 2nd my broker is 30 year old son but saids to have 18 yrs of experience!!! Pls do the math, 3rd when i asked for withdrawal excuses come flooding in.... 4th all of sudden my broker "sell a trade " and im loosing money. i have emails and screen shots To concluded everything, this company is a SCAM!!!!! DO NOT DEPOSIT ANY MONEY AT ALL. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME ON THEM. LEAVE YOUR MONEY IN THE BANK!!!!!

Razeto trader
review FxPrivate
12-06-17

I have a little experience with FX Private broker last couple of months. From my point of view, I only say that they are appreciable good in this forex industry. I tried them with investing $ 200 in a Classic (ECN) Account. Now I can be managed to turn this account balance $200 to $450 by their excellent platform execution and advance service. Their 0.7pips fixed spreads also support me to make a profitable trade. Till now I able to withdraw of $100 more profits within this period via Skrill. I am able to receive this money within one working day via local bank transfer and no problem yet. So I feel that FX Private is profitable and my Invest money is safe with them.

Saffron trader
review Pardus
12-06-17

From my point, the Pardus expert advisor is perfect for my trading strategy, and I have no complaint with this advisor. In last year, I was recommended to this EA by my friend, and then I was convinced by their reputation to buy it for using with 120$. Thus, this advisor helps me minimize the risk when I open long positions, because Pardus has two different algorithms for buying and selling. Therefore, it is easy for me to make profit when I trade forex. In addition, this advisor has high returns, and I can trade on any currency pair. Hence, I feel safe with my money in Pardus. There have a lot about robots, and I have already tried and tested them. So, I could say that Pardus is a good advisor, and I recommend Pardus to everyone.

Cellamare trader
review Blackwell Global
12-06-17

I have trading with Blackwell Global for 2 years now, and I have no complain with this broker. In the beginning, I deposited with $50, and I also earned profit with 30$. In addition, their platform is outstanding, and chart is perfect and easy to navigate. Furthermore, the execution is instant which is less that a second. I also conducted a withdrawal yesterday of 70$ and it was accepted fast just in 5 hours. At the moment, I intend to open one more account at this broker, because I really enjoy trading with them. Thus, I find Blackwell Global be a professional firm that has been attentive to my needs whenever I called them. Overall, it was a great experience and I will definitely recommend this broker.

Magliolo trader
review Bulltraders
12-06-17

Bulltraders over all is bad, because this broker always hinds conditions as well as requirements when their clients want to return their funds. Thus, I just joined trading Bulltraders in 6 months ago, but I got many losses with this broker. Therefore, I would like to share with you about my case in 3 months ago. At that time, my case is about 150 pips that drop on EURUSD, and it was fake. I know this broker is cheating me because no other broker had this drops. Therefore, I called them to ask about this matter, and their support just says they are investigating it. Again, the same matter happened to EUR/JPY on their platform in 1 week later!!! I feel I was scammed by this broker. Additionally, Bulltraders has high spreads, and poor choice of customer support languages their customer service is unprofessional. Sum up, please be aware this broker – Bulltraders, because they are just a cheater!!

Show more
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!