Top best Forex Brokers

All brokers

In this section, a complete list of Forex brokers, represented in all sections of Forex rating, and irrespective of their specification, is printed.

Filter by category
Search
17181920
Add your review

Feedback from traders

Justin trader
review IfamDirect
05-06-17

From my point, IfamDirect is the worst broker I have ever traded in forex till now, so please avoid this broker as soon as possible. 2 years ago, I started to trade with IfamDirect, and everything was fine with me during trading with them. In the beginning, I deposited 200$ when the market is pretty volatile during Asia session. Luckily, I earned profit with 50$, and I felt happy. Then, I continued putting money to trade with them, and my case happened with them in last month when I made a withdrawal for my profit. At that time, I put 500$ for trading, and I made profit with 700$. Therefore, I made a request of withdrawal for my profit, but I couldn’t withdraw my profit due to error in my account. Hence, I called their support to help me with my case. This broker told that it is technical issue, and they will fix it in soon. Actually, I had waited for 1 month, and I got nothing. Also, I contacted this broker again to ask about my case, but they ignored all information from me. Their customer service is so poor, and I can’t stand with these guys. IfamDirect is really a Scammer, and until now I have not received my money yet. I hope they will take my complaint seriously and solve my issue soon. All in all, IfamDirect is just a scammer in forex world, so I don’t recommend this broker to anyone.

ReeKanjalo ‏ trader
review Vector Securities
05-06-17

Vector Securities don't execute my stop loose 1.2870 on GBPUSD pair on Monday 5th June 2017. My buy order was closed after 120 pips lower by hitting stop out after the weekend. So I loose of my invest of $170 and my account is empty now. I contacted Vector Security, support then asked about this issue but they said this is the market gap. But in I didn't saw any gap on the 1M chart. I have also a problem with using their MetaTrader 4 multiterminal because the platform is not executed my order. I think this is their system problem or their cheating activity. Now I heard from on the Facebook and review site that they are scam company who cheat with their trader's fund! Is it true?

Rodney trader
review BCS
05-06-17

I was disappointed by this broker, my father is trading with them and he promised m that if he will win in trading yesteday he will treat me to go to Korea but yesterday was the saddest moment of mine because he didn't win! he was a good trader in BCS but he failed yesterday! he doesn't know the reason, he was asking their customer service and explaining that the mistake was in the broker's side but the customer support is very rude to him! and now i am really disappointed! when i grow up i will not trade here!

Milijv03 ‏ trader
review MaxiMarkets
05-06-17

Although their minimum deposit is quite huge but Maxi is the best broker for me so far! I started with $500 around 5 months ago and making profits continuously. I trade majors only, mostly USDJPY - short term swing trades. My orders get filled immediately, spread is about less than 2 pip. Even on news time highest spreads I got that was 5 pips on USDJPY compare to other broker that was normal. I also never face any unusual spike during the news time. I've made profit withdrawals of over $600 and no issues. Last month I withdraw $200 through wire transfer and money come to my bank account within four hours. Generally, I am happy with this broker.

reynold trader
review RFXT
05-06-17

After I established a good relationship with them, I decided to become an IB of this company. My application for IB was approved on March 20, 2016. Since then, I gave up my work and concentrates working on Social media and forums. Till I managed to convince my 5 friends to invest under my affiliate account. All of them deposited their standard trading accounts 300 USD each. Because of it, I managed to earn more than 100 USD. I used the trading commissions for my trading activities. As I observed, all my clients are happy trading with them. Yes, there are minor complaints about them and I think it's quiet normal . Nothing to be scared.

Show more
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!