Top best Forex Brokers

All brokers

In this section, a complete list of Forex brokers, represented in all sections of Forex rating, and irrespective of their specification, is printed.

Filter by category
Search
1617181920
Add your review

Feedback from traders

Mogensen trader
review Vantage
14-06-17

In my opinion Vantage group is one the most trusted broker and could be recommended to other especially newbies. In fact, I have been using the services for more than a year and satisfied with the services as a forex online trading platform provider. At earlier stage, I have made minimum deposit of a $100 into live account and started trade via the Metatrader 4. I thought to earn profit at the beginning however nothing was so easy and I have lost my money within a couple of weeks. I contacted to support department to seek what was wrong on my trading performance then they invited me to join forex classes that has been organized by a group of expert. After a month, I felt more comfortable while trading performance improved better. I have made second time deposit of a $200, surprisingly I can earned $600 with couple of weeks and I think it was a great achievement. I am so thanks to the Vantage group who has guided me well along trading journey with them. Thanks Vantage!

usman Fahd trader
review FxFinance
14-06-17

Thank God! My affiliate account was restored today! :) After I send my documents, including the notarized certificate of domicile, this broker finally comes into their senses that I have never done any fraud trading activities. All my clients are organic, and comes from any part of my world. Some of them are from the Asia and western countries. Anyway, here's my story, when I tried to withdraw the profits that I earned from my commissions ( rebates from referrals) on June 2, 2017, the staff asked me to send some of my documents and later on, denied my docs. Shortly after that, I received an email saying that my account has been disabled. I plead, and requesting to investigate thoroughly concern because I never do things that could endanger my account. I almost give up. Because of my disappointment, I told them that I would take legal actions. Then after one week, one of the staff contacted me, and requested to send the scanned copy of my notarized document. Then today, I got an email from them saying that my account is already restored. Well, it's a good news. I really hope that this broker won't make any mess next time otherwise, I would not hesitate to sue them.:) Anyway, the money that I requested to withdraw is worth $65.21 through OKPAY. Hope to receive the money within this week.:)

tonyscalper trader
review 60 Seconds
14-06-17

I traded with 60seconds from May 2016. Suddenly, in the beginning of September 2016, 60seconds disable my account due to my trading strategy that against their trading rules. Basically, they said my trading style can be done on their ECN only. I said OK. So, they changed the feed to ECN and enabled my account with the correct balance. Everything looked fine until I made a withdrawal request, and 60seconds took away almost all of my profits (1502.85 USD). Even it just for 4 month trading they should never treat me like this!! Otherwise, if you lose, there is no problems because they want you to make deposit again and again, but if you profit, they steal your money, like pirates. 60seconds did exactly the same thing with my account.

Mario trader
review Velocity Trade
13-06-17

I am not satisfied with this company. In just 2 weeks of being client, I realized they are not honest and alter orders in the trading platform all the time, as well as prices. All my SL orders, when they hit the fixed price, didn't close, so I had continuos losses. My earnings were deleted misteriously as well because they didn't appear in my account balance. When I asked to support team about this concern, they just transfered me to another department where I never got any reply. After 3 months trying to trade, I lost $600. For me, it was enough to close the account and switch to another broker.

Willian trader
review Tropical Trade
13-06-17

I have a basic account with Tropical Trade, since this klind of account is highly recommended for beginner in binary options like me. Since I am not that experient I could use the guiding material they offer in the website for additional studies. Starting trading binary options with them is quite simple, their platform has a user-friendly interface, and let you understand everything within a short period of time. I deposited $200 and activated my account, also installed my EA and so far I am trading smoothly.

Show more
Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $1000
Get bonus
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
Earn up to
$50000
for inviting friends to get StartUp Bonus from InstaForex
No investments required!